// Listen to WBVN online!

Phillips, Craig & Dean Choir 2016

PCDChoirImageThank you to Lisa Alexander, Brad Davidson, Kellie Smith, Trevor Johnson, Eva McCormick, Jason Brannock, LaTonya Mitchell, Chris Sprague, Mandi Sprague, Reagan Gray, Jackson VanDyke, Chris Wilson, Krystal Wilson, Lisa Reed, Jaime Mitchell, Andria Sittig, David Higgs, David Higgs III and Sarah Baldwin for being such a huge part of an amazing night!

Posted on by Laura Posted in Concerts

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.